Ted Poston

Ted Poston, Director of McCollough Institute for Pre-Medical Scholars

ten Hoor Hall 352B | (205) 348-3626 | ted.poston@ua.edu

Kim Caldwell, Professor

3307 Science and Engineering Complex | (205) 348-4021 | kcaldwel@ua.edu

Marian Denham

Marian Denham, Director of Health Professions Advising

Clark Hall 200 | (205) 348-5902 | marian.denham@ua.edu

James Hamilton, Associate Professor of Psychology

375 Gordon Palmer Hall | (205) 348-5083 | jchamilt@ua.edu

Tricia McElroy, Associate Dean, Humanities and Fine Arts

Clark Hall 105 | (205) 348-7007 | tmcelroy@ua.edu

Erik Peterson

Erik Peterson, Assistant Professor of History

202 ten Hoor Hall | (205) 348-7100 | elpeterson@ua.edu

Daniel Potts, MD, FAAN, Neurologist and Adjunct Faculty, University of Alabama Honors College

Nott Hall | (205) 765-2185 | dcpotts@bama.ua.edu

Katrina Ramonell

Katrina Ramonell, Associate Professor of Biology

2310 SEC | (205) 348-9512 | kramonel@ua.edu

Richard Richards

Richard Richards, Professor of Philosophy

335 ten Hoor Hall | (205) 348-4573 | rrichard@ua.edu

Kevin Shaughnessy

Kevin Shaughnessy, Professor of Chemistry, Chemistry & Biochemistry Department Chair

2007 Shelby Hall | (205) 348-4435 | kshaughn@ua.edu

Raymond White

Raymond White, Professor of Physics, Senior Associate Dean, Natural Sciences and Mathematics

305 Gallalee Hall | (205) 348-1640 | rwhite@ua.edu